Maria Irshad, CAPP, MPA - president

Low Res Maria.jpg

 

 

 

City of Houston
2020 McKinney
Houston, Texas  77003
Maria.Irshad@houstontx.gov
phone:    (832) 393-8643
fax:    (832) 393-8646


mary mabry, CAPP - vice president

Mary-Mabry.jpg

 

Cardinal Tracking
1825 Lakeway Drive, Suite 100
Lewisville, Texas 86068
mmabry@cardinaltracking.com
phone: 800-285-3833  Ext. 315


nicole chinea, CAPP - Treasurer

 

WGI
2929 Allen Parkway, Suite 200
Houston, Texas  77019
Nicole.Chinea@wginc.com
direct (832) 667-4974
office (713) 353-0008

 


Dennis Delaney, CAPP, - secretary

 

 

The University of Texas at Austin
Parking & Transportation Services
PO Box 7546
Austin, Texas 78713-7546       
ddelaney@austin.utexas.edu
phone:    512-475-6734


Peter Lange, Immediate Past President

Peter-Lange sm.jpg

Transportation Services
Texas A&M University
1250 TAMU       
College Station, TX 7 7843-1250
plange@tamu.edu
fax:    (979) 845-9700


Dean Ahmad

Dean-Ahmad.jpg

DFW International Airport
PO Box  619428
DFW Airport, Texas 75261-9428
dahmad@dfwairport.com
phone:    972-973-4841


peter elliott


 

City of Fort Worth
311 West 10th Street
Fort Worth, TX 76123
Peter.Elliott@fortworthtexas.gov
phone:    (817) 392-7977
fax:    (817) 392-2559


Clay Haverland

Clay Haverland sm.jpg

The University of Texas at San Antonio
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, TX 78249
clay.haverland@utsa.edu
phone:    (210) 458-7342





michelle morris

 

 

Toledo Ticket Company
1821 Foxborough Trail
Flower Mound, Texas 75028       
mmorris@toledoticket.com
phone:    (972) 691-1681
fax:    (972) 691-2468


paul stresow

Paul Stresow.jpg

 

 

 

City of El Paso
1001 S. Stanton Street
El Paso, Texas 79901       
StresowP@elpasotexas.gov


Jaime Snyder, CAPP

Jaime Snyder sm.jpg

WALTER P MOORE
1301 McKinney, Suite 1100
Houston, TX 777010
jsnyder@walterpmoore.com
phone:    (713) 394-5742