Dean Ahmad - President

 

 

DFW International Airport
P.O. Box 619428
DFW Airport, Texas 75261-9428
dahmad@dfwairport.com
phone:    (972) 973-4842
fax:    (972) 973-4841


Peter Lange - Vice President

 

 

Transportation Services, Texas A&M University
1250 TAMU
College Station, Texas 77843-1250
plange@tamu.edu
phone:    (979) 845-9700


Maria Irshad, CAPP - Secretary

 

 

 

City of Houston
2020 McKinney
Houston, Texas  77003
Maria.Irshad@houstontx.gov
phone:    (832) 393-8643
fax:    (832) 393-8646


Jacob Gonzalez - treasurer

 

 

Walker Parking Consultants
2525 Bay Area Boulevard, Suite 400
Houston, Texas  77058
Jacob.Gonzalez@walkerparking.com
phone:    (281) 280-0068 Ext. 2512
mobile:    (281) 605-9709


Dennis Delaney

 

 

 

The University of Texas at Austin
Parking & Transportation Services
PO Box 7546
Austin, Texas 78713-7546       
ddelaney@austin.utexas.edu
phone:    512-475-6734


marc denson


peter elliott

 

 

 

City of Fort Worth
311 West 10th Street
Fort Worth, TX 76123
Peter.Elliott@fortworthtexas.gov
phone:    (817) 392-7977
fax:    (817) 392-2559


Mary Mabry, CAPP

Mary Mabry.jpg

 

 

Cardinal Tracking
1825 Lakeway Drive, Suite 100
Lewisville, Texas 86068

mmabry@cardinaltracking.com

phone: 800-285-3833  Ext. 315


 


michelle morris

 

 

Toledo Ticket Company
1821 Foxborough Trail
Flower Mound, Texas 75028       
mmorris@toledoticket.com
phone:    (972) 691-1681
fax:    (972) 691-2468


paul stresow

Paul Stresow.jpg

 

 

 

City of El Paso
1001 S. Stanton Street
El Paso, Texas 79901       
StresowP@elpasotexas.gov


jane wilcox

 

 

 

SP+ Corporation
14800 1/2 SB, N MoPac Expressway
Austin, Texas 78728       
jwilcox@spplus.com
phone:    (210) 865-0022